Nortek Security and Control KB

How do I update Hub Manager® Pro?

How do I update my Hub Manager®Pro software?

There are no updates available for Hub Manager® Pro versions 1 through 6. Please download and install Hub Manager® Pro Version 7 or version 8 by going to our website at www.nortekcontrols.com .  Navigate to the Support dropdown and select software downloads.  The compatible operating systems are listed there.

To update Hub Manager® Pro version 7, go to the Help menu and choose Check For Updates.

Click Start on the update screen.

If the update screen gives you an error or fails to connect to the update server, call Technical Support at 800-421-1587 and request the iUpdate.INI file.

The latest version is 8.1.3.30.

2.33 (3)
Article Rating (3 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
What devices are compatible with Dashboard?
Viewed 3043 times since Thu, Apr 8, 2010
How do I install the USB Driver?
Viewed 1513 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
Hub Manager®: com port is not working and the USB driver is installed
Viewed 5495 times since Mon, Apr 19, 2010
I am not getting access with my cards.
Viewed 5806 times since Mon, Mar 15, 2010
How do I setup system manager in Hub Manager® Pro?
Viewed 7467 times since Fri, Jul 8, 2011
Why doesn’t my modem work with Hub Manager® version 8?
Viewed 3438 times since Tue, Apr 6, 2010
I have a Network initialization Failed error message
Viewed 10483 times since Fri, May 7, 2010
I want to delete a user, but I don’t know the user number
Viewed 3081 times since Thu, Jul 7, 2011
I received a Corrupt ReposFolder.INI error message.
Viewed 4109 times since Wed, Apr 14, 2010
How do I convert my HubManager Professional 7 database to HMP8?
Viewed 3344 times since Tue, Mar 17, 2015