Nortek Security and Control KB

How do I update Hub Manager® Pro?

How do I update my Hub Manager®Pro software?

There are no updates available for Hub Manager® Pro versions 1 through 6. Please download and install Hub Manager® Pro Version 7 or version 8 by going to our website at www.nortekcontrols.com .  Navigate to the Support dropdown and select software downloads.  The compatible operating systems are listed there.

To update Hub Manager® Pro version 7, go to the Help menu and choose Check For Updates.

Click Start on the update screen.

If the update screen gives you an error or fails to connect to the update server, call Technical Support at 800-421-1587 and request the iUpdate.INI file.

The latest version is 8.1.3.30.

2.33 (3)
Article Rating (3 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
I can no longer communicate with my ProxPad or Max3 using the USB to Serial Converter on a Single Gang Plate.
Viewed 4535 times since Thu, Jul 1, 2010
How do I convert my HubManager Professional 7 database to HMP8?
Viewed 3344 times since Tue, Mar 17, 2015
Why doesn’t my modem work with Hub Manager® version 8?
Viewed 3438 times since Tue, Apr 6, 2010
How to restore a database in Hub Manager®.
Viewed 4275 times since Wed, Jul 6, 2011
I received a Corrupt ReposFolder.INI error message.
Viewed 4109 times since Wed, Apr 14, 2010
I am trying to upgrade using my backup and it does not work.
Viewed 4505 times since Wed, Mar 24, 2010
How do I change the Hub Modem ring settings?
Viewed 2697 times since Fri, May 7, 2010
I am not getting access with my cards.
Viewed 5806 times since Mon, Mar 15, 2010
I can’t open my downloaded installer program
Viewed 2747 times since Fri, May 14, 2010
Hub Manager®: com port is not working and the USB driver is installed
Viewed 5495 times since Mon, Apr 19, 2010