Nortek Security and Control KB

What devices are compatible with Dashboard?

The Dashboard is an option offered in Hub Manager® software versions 7.4 - 8.0, which will permit the user of the software application Hub Manager® the ability to view real-time door status and transactions.

The Dashboard option is available with the following hardware devices:

  1. Max 3.
  2. MiniMax3.
1 (2)
Article Rating (2 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
I want to delete a user, but I don’t know the user number
Viewed 3081 times since Thu, Jul 7, 2011
I received a ’Device is not connected or unexpected device type’ error message while trying to export to the door controller.
Viewed 6770 times since Thu, Apr 15, 2010
Hub Manager®: com port is not working and the USB driver is installed
Viewed 5495 times since Mon, Apr 19, 2010
How do I use the Lantronix Device Installer to program a Seg?
Viewed 2539 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
I am trying to upgrade using my backup and it does not work.
Viewed 4505 times since Wed, Mar 24, 2010
I received a Corrupt ReposFolder.INI error message.
Viewed 4109 times since Wed, Apr 14, 2010
How do I identify what Com Ports are available on my computer?
Viewed 3538 times since Tue, Apr 6, 2010
How to restore a database in Hub Manager®.
Viewed 4275 times since Wed, Jul 6, 2011
I am not getting access with my cards.
Viewed 5806 times since Mon, Mar 15, 2010
How do I update Hub Manager® Pro?
Viewed 9941 times since Thu, Mar 11, 2010